The Adventures of the Necrocamper

Every great adventure begins with a thought~ The Magician.

A journey can be both physical and metaphysical, the Necrocamper came to us as a vehicle for both and therefore has offered us a chance to explore the realms of the unknown, as well as to seek out new destinations of the strange and wondrous.

Like its eclectic keepers, the Necrocamper is anything but predictable, it holds the charm of  a 1960’s Boler but provides an escape to the everyday as tarot card fortunes, palm reading and tasseomancy are a few of the inner offerings.

We look forward to sharing our journey with you!

~ Madame Theadora

necroandus

2 thoughts on “The Adventures of the Necrocamper

  1. You had me at the picture of the camper van in a glass bubble :). I love imagining what I would do if I won the lottery and one of my most favourite scenarios was travelling around in a camper van! Lucky you, congratulations! For now, I’m happy to live vicariously through your adventures haha!

    Like

Leave a comment